Big Data Remix EP 1.6 out now

Big Data’s 7-song remix EP is out now, Tuesday, Sept 30. The EP features remixes of hit single “Dangerous (feat. Joywave),” that reached #1 at Alternative Radio and has over 2 million views and counting for the video.

A full track list for the EP is below & you can find all of the remixes on SoundCloud at the below link:

Big Data has recently been featured in Entertainment Weekly, Rolling Stone’s “10 New Artists You Need to Know”, and made his television debut on Late Night with Seth Meyers when “Dangerous” hit #1 on Billboard’s Alternative chart.

The Oliver remix of “Dangerous” from the EP is already #5 on the HypeMachine Twitter chart and still climbing!

You can see him this fall on tour with Fitz & the Tantrums. A full set of dates is here:

1.6 EP Track List

1 Dangerous (Oliver Remix)
2 Dangerous (Spacebrother’s Disco Dancing Remix)
3 Dangerous (CHAPPO Remix)
4 Dangerous (ASTR Remix)
5 Dangerous (Spacebrother’s Electro Stomp Remix)
6 Dangerous (Sebu Remix)
7 Dangerous (Sweet Valley Remix)

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *