THE COLD EXISTENCE Sign To Pulverised Records

Pulverised Records is proud to announce the new signing of Gothenburg death metallers THE COLD EXISTENCE! Said Pulverised A&R manager Calvin Chiang, “THE COLD EXISTENCE approached us some time ago and what we heard on their latest album Sombre Gates totally caught us off guard! We have confidence that the third full-length will slay everything else they have done in the past!”

THE COLD EXISTENCE’s upcoming studio album will be recorded at Andy LaRocque’s (King Diamond) Sonic Train Studios later this year with producer Peter Laustsen. The record is expected to hit streets in early 2010.The material written thus far is reportedly “very fast and brutal and will be the best album by this band yet.”

Jan Sallander – Guitars / Vocals
Robert Persson – Guitars
Peter Laustsen – Bass
Joakim Antonsson – Drums

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *