RUSKO ON TOUR

Sat Jun 5 Baltimore, MD Starscape Festival

Fri Jun 18 Calgary, AB Flames Central

Sat Jun 19 Dallas, TX Electric Daisy Carnival

Thu Jul 8 Phoenix, AZ Cherry Lounge & Pit

Thu Jul 15 Kansas City, MO Mosaic

Fri Jul 16 Denver, CO Global Dance Festival

Sat Jul 17 Mairiaville, NY Camp Bisco Festival

Sat Jul 24 Los Angeles, CA Audiotistic Festival

RUSKO ON THE HARD SUMMER TOUR

Fri Aug 6 Oakland, CA Fox Theater

Sat Aug 14 Toronto ON Koolhaus

Sun Aug 15 Montreal PQ Metropolis

Tue Aug 17 Boston MA House of Blues

Wed Aug 18 Philadelphia PA Electric Factory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *