Posted on: March 29, 2013 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0
German despondent rockers AUTUMNBLAZE have released a stop-motion music video for “Invisible Fields,” a new track taken off from the group’s upcoming full-length effort entitled Every Sun Is Fragile.
The music video for “Invisible Fields” was created by Philip L. Ward under Meph Production. Check out the ‘Invisible Fields’ music video at this location.

A six-minute audio snippet of “Every Sun Is Fragile” is also available for streaming at the Pulverised Records Bandcamp Page.

The album artwork for Every Sun Is Fragile will feature two different formats; the normal Jewel Case CD version and a limited edition Slipcase CD version. The Slipcase CD edition will feature an alternate cover and will be made available in limited quantities.

Jewel Case cover

Slipcase CD cover

New ghosts in town
Invisible fields
Im Spiegel
Mein Engel, der aus Augen fließt
Every sun is fragile
Cold soul
How I learned to burn my teardrops
A place for paper diamonds

Markus Baltes – Vocals / Guitars
Andreas – Guitars
Arisjel – Drums / Backing vocals

Leave a Comment