Posted on: December 10, 2013 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

MIDNIGHT RΞD releases their self-titled debut EP today on 2101 Records/Capitol Records. The EP can be purchased on iTunes here or streamed in full here . Always ones to put their fans, dubbed the ‘Redheads’, first the band rolled out their EP announcement by asking fans to go to their site to get the big news, when they arrived they were met with a “share to unlock” prompt.  The fans shared the news socially and were rewarded with exclusive access to snippets track listing, and artwork from the forthcoming EP.


Joey, Thomas, Eric, Colton, and Anthony form the new group of exciting performers from across the country. They bring outstanding harmonies and electrifying dance moves to the pop landscape.  No matter where they perform, it’s always their goal to make people want to get up and feel the beat.


“We are so excited to be releasing our new EP,” says Eric.  “Making this music for the fans is what we all have lived for” adds Colton.


MIDNIGHT RΞD EP Track Listing:

1. Take Me Home

2. Take Me Home (remix) Wild Boyz

3. Where Did U Go

4. Miss Firestarter

5. Nothing Last Forever


Midnight Red EP available on iTunes:


Leave a Comment