Posted on: April 7, 2014 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

Coldplay have revealed the video for their new single, “Magic.” The single is currently available on iTunes.



The video was directed by Jonas Åkerlund, and stars Ziyi Zhang (Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon) as a magician, with Chris Martin doubling up as both her loyal assistant and brutish husband.


“Magic” is taken from Coldplay’s new album, Ghost Stories, which will be released on May 19 on Parlophone/Atlantic Records. The album can be pre-ordered now from iTunes worldwide at


The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:


1. Always In My Head

2. Magic

3. Ink

4. True Love

5. Midnight

6. Another’s Arms

7. Oceans

8. A Sky Full Of Stars

9. O

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me

Leave a Comment