Posted on: May 18, 2014 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

After his EP “Ice Cream” Hansgod returns with his first album “Afroots”. Ten techno, minimal and progressive house tracks as its best. He creates his own little world of soundscapes, crispy percussions, driving beats, dark, sensual, with warm, powerful sequencer sounds. So let’s take a bath in Hansgods mystery, dark, dreamy and playful world.

Releasedate: 18.05.2014
Genres: Techno/Minimal/Progressive House

01 Africool
02 Douce fourmi
03 Cristal
04 Menthe
05 Stretchin
06 Afribal
07 Titepistofnono
08 All i want
09 Shake da

About the artist:
Hansgod is a french producer dj/live/act who evolved with electronic music .His breakbeat and hip-hop roots made him reach house music and later techno music.He began mixing at 16 years old and made his first step on a sequencer at 21.Today he wants to stop making melodies to work on tech-house and minimal sound objects … He is resident of a new but well known underground place, the after bar in western France.


Leave a Comment