Posted on: September 26, 2014 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

Chicago, IL based comedy rock kings PSYCHOSTICK are excited to share their latest offering nine months after a successful crowd-funding campaign to build a studio with a promise of new material. Now that day has come and the humorecore masters are ready to unleash their 4th full length installment ‘IV: Revenge of The Vengeance’ due out on November 4th, 2014.


IV: Revenge of The Vengeance

1. Revenge of The Vengeance (0:42)
2. Obey the Beard (3:53)
3. President Rhino (2:12)
4. H-Flat (0:20)
5. So. Heavy. (4:48)
6. Dogs Like Socks (1:09)
7. Super Legit OFFICIAL Teaser #2 Explode (0:31)
8. Quack Kills (3:29)
9. Blue Screen (4:37)
10. NSFW (3:13)
11. Danger Zone (3:50)
12. New To The Neighborhood (0:53)
13. Loathe Thy Neighbor (4:57)
14. AWESOME! (3:32)
15. Choking Hazard (3:14)
16. Fight to the Death (3:18)
17. Bruce Campbell (2:40)
18. Trick or Treat (0:40)
19. Dimensional Time Portal (3:21)
20. The Power of Metal Compels You (2:04)
21. Outtakes IV: The Outtakening (3:47)

Album Length: 57:13

 This latest album from the band’s laugh factory is the follow up to 2011’s ‘Space Vampires VS Zombie Dinosaurs in 3-D’ and 2013 singles the beard anthem ‘Obey The Beard‘ (debut at #14 on US radio metal charts) and ‘Dogs Like Socks‘ (over 1 million views on youtube), which also appear on the new album along with tons of new tracks such as ‘Quack Kills’, ‘So. Heavy’, ‘Blue Screen’, ‘Bruce Campbell’ (a tribute to the 21st century’s most beloved action super hero ) plus guest appearances by Bill Manspeaker (founder of Green Jello), Neil Patterson and Rob Nichols from Downtown Brown and many many more comedy sing-a-longs ready for the road.

“We’re excited to get back on the road after the lengthy studio-building and album-recording process. The early reaction to the album has been fantastic and we’re ready for everyone to finally get the chance to hear it.” comments vocalist Rob Kersey.

The laugh makers will be venturing out on the road from October 31st to November 23rd promoting the release with tickets going on sale Monday, September 29th. (dates listed below)

To check out the various pre-order packages for ‘IV: Revenge of The Vengeance’, please visit the following link:

Leave a Comment