Posted on: September 15, 2014 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

SENSES FAIL has announced they have signed to Pure Noise Records. The news comes shortly after the band kicked off their nationwide Let It Enfold You 10th Anniversary Tour. Senses Fail will also be entering the studio in November to start recording their next full length which is scheduled to be released in summer 2015. A full list of tour dates can be seen below.

Senses Fail, consists of Buddy Nielsen (lead singer), Zack Roach (guitarist), Matt Smith (guitarist), Gavin Caswell (bass) and current tour drummer Chris Hornbrook of Poison The Well. Since the band’s formation in Ridgewood, NJ over 10 years ago, Senses Fail has released five full lengths and has sold over 1.2 million records worldwide.

For more information on Senses Fail, please visit

Senses Fail Let It Enfold You 10th Anniversary Remaining Tour Dates:
9/16 – Paradise Rock Club – Boston, MA
9/17 – Marlin Room in Webster Hall – New York, NY
9/18 – Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY
9/19 – The Trocadero – Philadelphia, PA
9/20 – Starland Ballroom – Sayreville, NJ
9/21 – Ottobar – Baltimore, MD
9/23 – Cat’s Cradle – Carrboro, NC
9/24 – Underbelly – Jacksonville, FL
9/25 – The Social – Orlando, FL
9/27 – Walter’s – Houston, TX
9/28 – Index Fest – Dallas, TX
9/29 – Red 7 – Austin, TX
10/1 – Launchpad – Albuquerque, NM
10/2 – Club Red – Tempe, AZ
10/3 – The Glass House – Pomona, CA

Leave a Comment