Posted on: January 27, 2015 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

We are pleased to announce Primal Scream will embark on a 2015 North American tour, kicking off with Austin Psych Fest on May 9th. Full tour dates below.

5/9 Austin, TX – Austin Psych Fest
5/11 New Orleans, LA – NOLA Civic
5/12 Atlanta, GA – Terminal West
5/14 Pittsburgh, PA – Mr. Smalls
5/15 Toronto, ON – DanForth
5/17 Boston, MA – Royale
5/19 Philadelphia, PA – The TLA
5/20 New York, NY – Irving Plaza
5/21 Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw

Watch the “2013” video HERE

Listen to “It’s Alright, It’s Okay” HERE

Primal Scream’s 2013 LP ‘More Light’ is an adventurous, 13-track collection of new songs – and the band’s first LP in five years. ‘More Light’ was written by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes and produced by David Holmes. It features guest appearances from Robert Plant, Kevin Shields, The Pop Group’s Mark Stewart and Jason Faulkner.

Primal Scream are: Bobby Gillespie, Andrew Innes, Martin Duffy, Darrin Mooney, Barrie Cadogan and Simone Butler.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me

Leave a Comment