Posted on: April 2, 2015 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

Rockstar Games and Mass Appeal Records present “Lock & Load” by MNDR Feat. Killer Mike, the second single from The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, the genre-spanning collection of new music for Grand Theft Auto V.
The mixtape is available April 21st from Mass Appeal Records and available to pre-order on iTunes here.


“Lock & Load” is also featured in the brand new Grand Theft Auto V 60 Frames-Per-Second PC trailer – watch it at

More about Welcome to Los Santos:


Welcome to Los Santos features brand new tracks inspired by GTAV‘s original score, composed by The Alchemist and Oh No in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream to create a uniquely ambitious album. The Alchemist and Oh No weave together a musical journey that covers every corner of the fictional world of Grand Theft Auto V and features guests from across the musical spectrum including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands).


The music from Welcome to Los Santos including “Lock & Load” will debut in GTAV for PC with a new The Alchemist and Oh No-hosted radio station ‘The Lab’ being added to the Los Santos radio dial. See the full tracklist below, and stay tuned for more updates on GTAV music in the future.



The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome To Los Santos

Mass Appeal Records / Rockstar Games 


Pre-order: iTunes


1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt

2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc

3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane

4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane

5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A

6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life

7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg

8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike

9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs

10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink

11. Wavves – Leave

12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti

13. Little Dragon – Wanderer

14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News


Leave a Comment