Posted on: September 16, 2017 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 1

Julia Othmer’s Hungry Days (Make Me Feel) is an effort that builds off of a rich pop tradition. Othmer’s vocals take hints of Pink and Kelly Clarkson and adds hints of Nancy Sinatra, all while a high energy blend of rock and electronic styles create a compelling backing beat. The frenetic sound of Hungry Days will tattoo its melodies deep into the hearts and minds of listeners, while the intense beat will keep fans on the dance floor until the single’s concluding note. There are enough in the way of distinct sections to keep fans’ interest high in this cut; we’re going to be playing this through the autumn.

Julia Othmer – Hungry Days (Make Me Feel) /


Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me

1 people reacted on this

Leave a Comment