Posted on: December 12, 2018 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

Miracle is the latest outing from Sarah Brightman, and it immediately showcases the considerable vocal depth that she is able to bear on the regular. Effortlessly bouncing between the vocal and instrumental side of things, it’s no surprise that the gravity of Miracle is able to impact listeners after the first few minutes. The sheer amount of space that Brightman is able to cover with Miracle further cements the idea that she is bar-none one of the best singers currently performing. Check out the video for her version of Miracle above.

We’ve previously checked out Brightman’s Sogni in November, her “Diva: The Singles Collection” in 2006 and Love Changes Everything in 2005.

Sarah Brightman “Sogni” / Domain

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me

Leave a Comment