Cursed (Ontario) Finish 3rd Full-Length; 2/08 Release

Ontario’s hardcore brutes Cursed have completed their third full-length, as expected, simply entitled III. Things are coming together on it now for mid-February release via Goodfellow Records, with Reflections Records handling the album in Europe. The crew will tackle Canada with High on Fire and Cancer Bats in March, head back to Europe in May and will follow with US dates which are in the works now.

With 11 Tracks total, III’s track listing will be as follows, with an advance listen to the track Magic Fingers available now:

1. Architects of Troubled Sleep
2. Night Terrors
3. Magic Fingers [audio:]
4. Antihero Resuscitator
5. Friends In The Music Business
6. Into The Hive
7. III
8. Unnecessary Person
9. Hegel’s Bastards
10. Dead Air at The Pulpit
11. Gutters |

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *