Dizzy Wright Releases The Growing Process 5/26

Dizzy Wright announces his newest album The Growing Process will be released on May 26th. Led by the prolific “Train Your Mind”and ode to hometown hero “Floyd Money Mayweather”, the new album is the second is the second installment in a series of albums inspired by The Four Agreements – particularly the second principle which states “Don’t Take Anything Personally” – and features appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne, Layzie Bone, Krayzie Bone, Irv Da Phenom, Berner, Mod Sun, Chel’le and Njomza in addition to Funk Volume family SwizZz, Jarren Benton and Hopsin. Continue reading “Dizzy Wright Releases The Growing Process 5/26”