Willi. M Blake “Buy Any Means”

On Buy Any Means, Willi M. Blake is able to call back to the halcyon days of gangsta rap. With a screwed and chopped sound to the single’s chorus, there’s a whole hell of a lot of gravity here. Blake’s flow on Buy Any Means is sick; rapid-fire bars come forth, bolstered through sweeping synths and a booming bass line. Blake is able to keep listeners interested through the entirety of Buy Any Means by keeping the lyrical content varied. With sections that still contribute to a cohesive sound, Blake is able to come forth and tell a complete story. For fans of Kevin Gates and Killer Mike, Willi M. Blake comes out hard with his latest single.

Willi.M Blake “Buy Any Means” / Domain /

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *