KINGDOM “The Rage That Guides” Set for March 31st, 2009 Release

South Philadelphia vegan straight edge natives KINGDOM are set to release their new album “The Rage That Guides” on March 31st, 2009 through Eulogy Recordings. This album was recorded by Drew Faulk In December 2008. They are currently on tour in Europe with Bishop and have plans to tour the U.S. this spring.

Two new songs “Hollow Bones” and “Real Crime” have been posted on the bands Myspace page

Track Listing:
1. Hollow Bones
2. Voluntary Human Extinction
3. Real Crime
4. Anything
5. Broken Teeth
6. Bathory
7. Black Friday
8. Pythoness
9. 33/45
10. Fire Born

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *