Upcoming release: “Skandinavisk Misantropi”

The happy (not so) few that were lucky enough to attend the listening session for SKITLIV’s upcoming album “Skandinavisk Misantropi” last week-end at the Inferno Festival in Oslo, Norway with band leader Maniac (ex MAYHEM) and other band members, also had to opportunity to discover the tracklisting to the band’s upcoming album.

Here it is, now officially unveiled:

1. Luciferon (intro)
2. Slow Pain Coming
3. Hollow Devotion
4. Skandinavisk Misantropi
5. Towards the Shores of Loss (Vulture Face Kain)
6. A Valley Below
7. Densetsu
8. ScumDrug

“Skandinavisk Misantropi” will be released in Europe on next August 24th. The US release date will be announced soon.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *