Metal Blade Records to digitally release BRAINSTORM Best Of album!

A special thank you to all BRAINSTORM fans around the world! After a true bombardment of essential releases with their plethora of excellent heavy metal hymns, BRAINSTORM are releasing their ultimate Best Of: Just Highs No Lows – 12 years of persistence CD right in time for X-mas! Germany’s No. 1 power metal / metal band finally put out their 1st ever Best Of CD incl. Hits like “All those words”, “Fire Walk With Me” and tons more! After entering the German Charts #53, Swiss Charts #96 with Downburst as well as with previous records – “Soul Temptation” in Germany #73, “Liquid Monster” Germany: #72, Hungary: Top 10, “Honey from the B’s” in Hungary Top 10 and the “Fire Walk With Me” Single entered No. 1 in the Hungarian Single Charts – they sum up their first 20 years with this ultimate 2CD Collection with 32 Songs for the price of 1 CD!

Right after the release of their new album “Memorial Roots” and with their European fall Headline Tour, this 2CD Edition contains all their hits including two rare and old live songs with vocals by Andy B. Franck as well as Rarities, Japanese Edition songs, and hard to find stuff throughout the band’s entire career! Once again, BRAINSTORM proves they belong to the frontrunners of the genre!

Buy from iTunes HERE

Disc 1 (re-mastered):
1. Falling Spiral Down
2. Fire Walk with Me
3. End in Sorrow
4. How Do You Feel
5. Stained With Sin
6. Worlds are coming through
7. All Those Words
8. Inside The Monster
9. Painside
10. Heavenly
11. Highs Without Lows
12. The Leading
13. Doorway to Survive
14. Shiva’s Tears
15. Fornever
16. Soul Temptation
Total: approx. 80 Minutes!

Disc 2 (re-mastered):
1. Blind Suffering
2. Hollow Hideaway
3. Shadowland
4. Under Lights
5. Tear Down The Walls
6. Maharaja Palace
7. Beyond My Destiny
8. Demonsion
9. Face Down (“Metus Mortis” LTD bonus)
10. Breathe (“Liquid Monster” Jpn. bonus)
11. Drowning (“Downburst” Jpn. bonus)
12. Crawling In Chains (“Downburst” Jpn. bonus)
13. Before the dawn (Judas Priest Cover)
14. Is This The Way To Amarillo (T. Christie Cover)
15. Voices (live 2005)
16. Liar’s Edge (live 2002)
Total: approx. 80 Minutes!

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *