New BORIS Teaser Video Posted For Heavy Rock Hits Vol. 3

Japan’s most exciting experimental rock act BORIS strike again with a thrid promo teaser for Japanese Heavy Rock Hits, a three-part 7″ series showcasing their wide-reaching, genre-smashing sound. The band has been locked in the studio over the last few months and in association with Southern Lord are ready to bring to you their latest offerings. The final release of the 7″ trilogy will be released later this month. Don’t miss it. Check out the third video teaser here:

Japanese Heavy Rock Hits Vol. 1
Side A: “8″
Side B : “Hey Everyone”

Japanese Heavy Rock Hits Vol. 2
Side A: “H.M.A. – Heavy Metal Addict”
Side B: “Black Original”

Japanese Heavy Rock Hits Vol. 3
Side A: “16:47:52…”
Side B: “..and Hear Nothing”

“For pure artistic integrity and super heavy bizarre music you really can’t go wrong with Boris. The Japanese doom/stoner/noise band has consistently put out top-notch work that pokes, stretches and even busts through the conceptual walls of heavy music. This time Boris has decided to not only release some kick ass material but to do it through three separate 7” releases.” — Crave

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *