Posted on: December 7, 2012 Posted by: James McQuiston Comments: 0

Progressive instrumentalists SCALE THE SUMMIT have teamed up with ERNIE BALL to give away a year’s supply (24 packs) of Ernie Ball Cobalt 7-string packs! Anyone can enter simply by heading to and entering your e-mail address. The contest will end on Thursday, December 20th so get your entry in before it’s too late.

SCALE THE SUMMIT — whose lineup currently consists of Chris Letchford (guitars), Travis Levrier (guitars), Mark Michell (bass) and Pat Skeffington (drums) — have recently been writing material for their upcoming release “The Migration,” due out next year. The new album is the follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2011 release “The Collective,” which saw the band embark on several successful headlining runs and support tours alongside the likes of Protest The Hero, Periphery and Cynic. You can watch a short video teaser for the upcoming release below:

Watch the Video

For further information on the band, please visit : 

Leave a Comment